DIY Minion Ornament

by jferlovesfashion

Hey guys! This week I uploaded a very festive and Christmas-y video. I am super excited for Christmas – even though it’s like  a month away haha. I wanted to start a winter/Christmas series this year on my youtube channel since I’ve never done one before! So i decided to start early, in case i do miss a a week or two due to my busy life outside of Youtube. I’ve been putting in extra effort in everything in my life so I can find time to create videos with decent content for you guys 🙂 🙂

Anyway, this weeks video is a DIY Minion Ornament! Everyone loves the super cute and funny minions of the Despicable Me movies, right? So… why not put these cute little guys on your tree this year? 🙂 In this video, I show you two different way to create your very own Minions. I hope I was able to inspire you all in some way and most of all – i hope you enjoy this weeks video!! Thanks for watching!!

yours truly, jennife rnoun//jferlovesfashion